Event News

Recent Blog Posts

  • Hunter Pace

2018 Hunter Pace Results

  • sleeping child with his hound

The Retired Hound

Old Chatham Hunt Club – 2019 Calendar

  • February 23 Saturday • Dog Ball at Jackson’s
  • March 3 Sunday • Opening Day – Spring Beagling
  • March 17 Sunday • OCHC Board of Directors Meeting
  • March 17 Sunday • Beagle Meet and Traditional St. Patrick’s Tea at Jackson’s
  • March 30 Saturday • Beagle Meet – Sandanona Hunting Festival, Millbrook, NY
  • April 3 – 7 Wed-Sunday • Beagle Pack Spring Trials, Institute Farm in Aldie, VA
  • April 7 Sunday • Opening Spring Trapshooting
  • April 7 Sunday • Foxhunters’ Meeting
  • April 27 Saturday • Foxhound/Beagle Puppy Show at OCHC
  • May 18 Saturday • Moveable Feast
  • June 1 Saturday • Bryn Mawr Hound Show, Radnor PA
  • June 2 Sunday • Intro to Foxhunting Clinic
  • June 15 Saturday • Annual and Board of Directors Meetings
  • July 4 Thursday • Parade in Old Chatham Square
  • July 28 Sunday • Sandanona Puppy Show
  • September 8 Sunday • Opening Fall Trapshooting
  • September 14 Saturday • Moonlight Beagling
  • September 15 Sunday • Hunter Pace
  • September 21 Saturday • Landowners’ Dinner at the Chatham Fairgrounds
  • September 22 Sunday • Board of Directors Meeting
  • October 5 Saturday • Opening Foxhunt & Blessing of the Hounds
  • October 6 Sunday • Opening Beagle & Blessing of the Hounds
  • November 2 Saturday • Joint Beagle/Foxhound Meet & Tea
  • November 6-10 Wed-Sunday • Beagle Pack Fall Trials in Aldie, VA
  • November 16 Saturday • Hunt Ball
  • December 8 Sunday • Board of Directors Meeting

Google Calendar Users, Use this link to add events to your existing calendar

For more information on events contact us at info@oldchathamhuntclub.com