2015XCMinNMatchHeaderDressage Results


Stadium Results

Sorted by competitor number.
Please use the MASTER HORSE AND RIDERS LIST if you don’t remember your number.


Mix and Match
Photography by Rob Brightly

Dressage & Stadium Jumping

Cross Country Jumping


Special Thanks

Thomas J. and Nancy Clark

Hallie Ziesmer & Chris Sansbury

Mr. and Mrs. Sagan

ENYDCTA for use of jumps and PA system

Margie Hutchison/Larkin’ Hill for course design, stadium jumps, & dressage arena

Norm Rutlidge Farrier Services

Dolly’s Tack for Tack Shop

Photographer: Rob Brightly

Anand Balasar for First Responder Medical Services

* Everyone who generously donated their time and energy *

Staff and Officials

Event Chair: Antonette Wojeski

Stadium Chair: Lisa Amtower

Stadium Judge: John Roach

Cross Country Chairs: Ted Tuttle & Liz Carroll

Dressage Chair: Norman Levine

Dressage Judges: Eddie Root & Emma Griffen

Secretary: Cindy Buckley & Alice Buckley

Announcer: Dawn Tuttle

Social Media: Elizabeth Marks

Food: Linda Romeo


The Lofgren Agency for In-Kind Program Sponsorship

Dover Saddlery for In-Kind Sponsorship

Stewarts for In-Kind Sponsorship

Houlihan Lawrence for Reserve Champion included in Stadium Jump Signage

Fran and Ron Green – Inns of Court for Blue Ribbon Sponsorship

Equine Clinic at Oakencroft for Blue Ribbon Sponsorship

Chathams Small Animal Hospital-Jerry Bilinski DVM (ex-MFH) for Full Page Advertising & Stadium Jump Signage

Hudson River Tractor for Full Page Advertising & Supporter

Nassau Country Value for Full Page Advertising

Chatham Agway for Full Page Advertising

Classic Country for Full Page Advertising

The Old Chatham Country Store for Full Page Advertising

Chatham Wine & Liquor for Full Page Advertising

James Dixon Architect for Full Page Advertising

Metzwood Insurance for Full Page Advertising

Saratoga Polo School for ½ Page Advertising

Wood Hill Veterinary Clinic for ¼ Page Advertising